Reviews

Dayton Dental Care Unlimited | Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 Stars / 45 Ratings & Reviews


Read what our happy customers are saying...

I couldn't be happier with my new dentures!

Julia 2/21/2020


I've never been happy with my smile, so I was reluctant to try a new dentist. Everyone was really supportive and made me feel like I was valued. I feel so much better coming here and love my new smile!

Sally 2/19/2020


It was my first time here! I've had the best experience Dr Atkins and staff made me feel comfortable and took away my fear!!! They made me feel at ease!! Thank you so much for putting my fears to rest!!!!

Bili K 2/11/2020


I was very happy with how the staff took care of my son for his wisdom tooth extraction.

Jennifer 1/29/2020


New patient here . Very nice people. I will continue on with them.

Oakley Smith J 1/15/2020


The office staff was so welcoming and the doctor truly showed he cared about my health.

Ashley 12/7/2019


This was a the best dental experience I've had in my entire life. I've been to so many other dentists, but none of them would take the time to actually listen. Dr. Atkin and his staff were so patient with me, and I now feel so much better about my smile.

Shirley C 11/22/2019


I been going there my whole life and when I see it got token over I was happy! They did all my teeth and still work on them! I couldn’t be any more happier!

Natasha 11/11/2019


I fell in love with Dixie Dental on my first visit! Dr. Atkin is kind, caring and he really listens to you! Every single person on the staff is very sweet, efficient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using Dixie Dental for my dental care needs in the future!

Terri R 9/8/2019


The office staff was really nice to me, and the doctor did such a good job and keeping me at ease. I will recommend this office to my friends.

Johnie 9/7/2019


Beautiful office and I love my new dentures! Thank you Dr. Atkin!

Joyce 8/24/2019


One of the best Dental facilities have been to in years Thank You!

Chuck 6/15/2019


I have been going to Dixie Dental for years and trust no on else with my teeth!

Brittany G 6/14/2019


I called Dixie dental on a Tuesday was getting X-rays of teeth done one hour later. All of my teeth had to be removed. Two days after I called and got xrays I was in the chair getting them pulled. I was terrified but the staff was incredible and Dr. Atkin was beyond amazing. I didn’t feel anything. Dr Atkin I am extremely grateful for your compassion and skills. By far the best dentist I have ever been too. Thank you all.

Todd B 6/7/2019


I will not go any were else for now on! Warning Aspen dental has absolutely no compassion Dixie dental was very professional.and reasonable. THANK YOU!

millard h 5/8/2019


Thank you for taking such good care of my children. Dr. Adkins and Caleb were fantastic.

Jennifer 3/22/2019


Got in and got out not to long after appointment time Gina who cleaned my teeth did a awsome job thanks dixi dental

Cheston 11/9/2018


Very pleased with denture repair and only took two hours!

George A 8/14/2018


Good job to the whole staff treated very well thank you

Kim R 10/20/2017


MY DENTURES ARE TOTALLY AWESOME, I LOVE THEM!!THE DENTIST WAS GREAT&PATIENT THE STAFF WAS REALLY COOL TO!THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

ANGELA F 8/28/2017


Great job Dixie Dental

M H 8/16/2017


Excellent work!!! Efficient service!!! Repeat patient. Very satisfied patient.

Don G 7/31/2017


Very friendly! And professional, I usually don't like going to the dentist and I had two teeth pulled today.. I highly recommend them! The staff is wonderful made me feel like I've been going there for years and today was my first time!

Kyla h 7/27/2017


Dixie dental is the place to go for your overall dental work they do it all !!Dr Kleinman is a sugar Pie just love him and his assistants are wonderful and beautiful talented woman !!

Mrs A 6/28/2017


Thank you Dixie dental

Melissa 6/15/2017


Dixie dental is awesome they have given me my smile back

Melissa 6/15/2017

Our Facebook Feed

Locate Us

Contact Us

Dayton Dental Care Unlimited
3609 N Dixie Dr
Dayton, Ohio 45414-5232
Tel: 937-278-7954

[email protected]

Testimonials

  • "I couldn't be happier with my new dentures!"
    Julia - 2/21/2020
  • "I've never been happy with my smile, so I was reluctant to try a new dentist. Everyone was really supportive and made me feel like I was valued. I feel so much better coming here and love my new smile!"
    Sally - 2/19/2020
  • "It was my first time here! I've had the best experience Dr Atkins and staff made me feel comfortable and took away my fear!!! They made me feel at ease!! Thank you so much for putting my fears to rest!!!!"
    Bili K. - 2/11/2020
  • "I was very happy with how the staff took care of my son for his wisdom tooth extraction."
    Jennifer - 1/29/2020
  • "New patient here . Very nice people. I will continue on with them."
    Oakley S. - 1/15/2020
  • "The office staff was so welcoming and the doctor truly showed he cared about my health."
    Ashley - 12/7/2019